16-17 NOVEMBER 2022

Vienna, Austria

  

CONTACT

SPONSORSHIP & PROMOTION OPPORTUNITIES

 

Simon Kelly

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

 

 

 

AWARDS AND SPEAKER INFORMATION

 

Steve Ducker

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786210

 

steve.ducker@khl.com

 

 

 

EVENT INFORMATION

 

Murray Pollok

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786201

 

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

 

 

BOOKING / DELEGATE INFORMATION

 

NORTH/SOUTH AMERICA

 

Helen Morrachan

 

Tel: +1 786-538-6392

 

helen.morrachan@khl.com

 

 

REST OF THE WORLD

 

Max Hollick

 

Tel: +44 (0)7821 655 224

 

max.hollick@khl.com

 

 

 

 

 

SALES AGENTS

 

 

UK

 

Eleanor Shefford

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786236

 

e-mail: eleanor.shefford@khl.com

 

 

 

BENELUX

 

Ollie Hodges

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786253

 

e-mail: ollie.hodges@khl.com

 

 

 

SCANDINAVIA

 

Simon Kelly

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223

 

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

 

 

 

KOREA

 

Simon Kelly

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223

 

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

 

 

 

GERMANY & SPAIN

 

Petra Kaiser

 

Tel: +49 711 3416 7472

 

e-mail: petra.kaiser@khl.com

 

 

 

EASTERN EUROPE

 

Simon Battersby

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786232

 

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

 

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Thomas Kavooras

 

Tel: +1 312 929 3478

 

e-mail: thomas.kavooras@khl.com

 

 

Wil Holloway

 

Tel: +1 312 929 2563

 

e-mail: wil.holloway@khl.com

 

 

 

TURKEY

 

Emre Apa

 

Tel: +90 (0)532 324 36 16

 

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

Michihiro Kawahara

 

Tel: +81 3 3212 3671

 

e-mail: kawahara@rayden.jp

 

 

 

CHINA

 

Cathy Yao

 

Tel: +86 10 65536676

 

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

 

 

 FRANCE

 

Hamilton Pearman

 

Tel: +33 1 45 93 08 58

 

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

ITALY

 

Fabio Potestà

 

Tel: +39 010 570 4948

 

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEDIA PARTNERS

HEADLINE SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSOR

PRE-AWARDS DRINKS

BRONZE SPONSORS

EVALUATION SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

BREAKFAST & WATER SPONSOR

TABLE WINE SPONSOR

D&Ri 100 SPONSORS

TRANSLATION SPONSOR

Created and organised by

in partnership with

in cooperation with